Saturday, December 27, 2008

Various - Definitive Jux and DJ Big Wiz of The Steelworkerz Present: The 48 Hour Miracle Mix
1 DJ Big Wiz Intro
2 Central Services Jukie Skate Rock
3 Perceptionists, The Blo
4 Cage Left It To Us Featuring - Aesop Rock , El-P , Tame One , Yak Ballz
5 Aesop Rock Fast Cars
6 Aesop Rock Facemelter
7 S. A. Smash* The Harvest
8 Cannibal Ox Iron Galaxy
9 C-Rayz Walz First Words Worse Featuring - El-P
10 C-Rayz Walz Paradise
11 Hangar 18 Hangar 18 And The Temple Of Doom
12 Cage Hells Winter
13 Rob Sonic Relying On Bombs
14 El-P Everything Must Go
15 MURS Walk Like A Man
16 Perceptionists, The Five O'Clock
17 RJD2 Bus Stop Biddies
18 Mr. Lif Return Of The B-Boy
19 DJ Big Wiz Outro


Doctor Okeh said...

somethin to throw on while yur kickin it for new years....

Nickels said...

thanks doc. def jux's always kickin it.

flageolette said...

Thanks Doc!

Happy New Year


Anonymous said...

def jux! thanks yo!

fritz the cat said...

lovin' this

Apani said...

Good looks Doc!