Thursday, January 1, 2009

screamin jay hawkins - the night & day of screamin jay hawkins
A1 Night and Day 3:19
A2 In My Dream 4:02
A3 I Wanna Know 2:42
A4 Your Kind Of Love 2:23
A5 Change Your Way 3:13
A6 Serving Time 2:09
B1 Alright, O.K. You Win 3:18
B2 Please Forgive Me 2:22
B3 Move Me 3:01
B4 I'm So Glad 2:17
B5 My Marion 3:30
B6 All Night 1:35


Doctor Okeh said...
and the year is just gettin started

Paul Kersey said...

this looks tight thank you Doc!

Heatrox Productionz said...

Nice drop to start the new year.

rowan said...

What a great post. Nice work!

nic said...

Gonna check this one out - Thanks Doc & Happy new year!

StrongIslandRep said...


Tobias said...

Cool. Thanks a million.

Nickels said...

Nice post!

Apani said...

Thanks Doc!

pinkpob said...


illwill said...

very nice.

analog6 said...

Okay, Doc. Thanks.