Friday, October 1, 2010

Elmore James

Elmore James - Golden Hits
01 Dust My Broom
02 It Hurts Me Too
03 Mean Mistreatin' Mama
04 Standing at the Crossroads
05 I Believe
06 Look on Yonder Wall
07 Coming Home
08 The Sky Is Crying
09 Rollin' and Tumblin'
10 Done Somebody Wrong


Doctor Okeh said...

(not actual cover art)
good tunes = good times...

Direct said...

Thanks Drok

Mikey said...

Nice Drop DOC!!

Alejandro said...

Thanks g

flageolette said...
This comment has been removed by the author.
phyre said...

preciate it doc