Thursday, November 11, 2010

VA - Alternate Route 435
01 Frightened Rabbit - The Modern Leper
02 Built To Spill - Traces
03 Fugazi - Bad Mouth
04 The Alkaline Trio - Burn (remix)
05 Bright Eyes - The Invention Of Beauty
06 The Swell Season - Lo Rising
07 Ugly Casanova - Parasites
08 Starsailor - Tie Up My Hands
09 Sex Pistols - Submission
10 Red Hot Chili Peppers - I Could Have Lied
11 Hot Water Music - Driving Home
12 J Mascis - On The Run
13 Jets to Brazil - I Typed For Miles
14 Leftover Crack - Jesus Has A Place For Me
15 Gavin Clark - Never Seen The Sea
compiled by Doctor Okeh


Doctor Okeh said...

something different from me, enjoy none the less...

Direct said...

Thanks, Love all your comps bro. Thank you for all the work. U da Man , as usual.

Tony Poole said...

Hola, New Years greeting from Espana. I wanted to thank you for your informative blog and the hard work you must put in. I don't leave as many comments as I should, buzzing around blog land and all over the web, but I want to take this opportunity to thank you.

I also wanted to inform you that I put to your blog on my blog watch 'Information Inspiration'. It's really a big personal blog roll, but I'm sure some music fans will find it useful;

Today I launched a new blog 'Rhythm And Groove' which you may want to check out when you have the time;

Una mas, muchas gracias para todo... and wishing you a prosperous 2011.


Anonymous said...

Not your usual fair, but indeed, I'm still feeling it. Thanks for all you do.