Sunday, May 18, 2008

Various - Okehdius Crates The Guys


Doctor Okeh said...

VA- Okehdius Crates "The Guys"
01 Bloodstone - We Go A Long Way Back
02 Bloodstone - Nite Time Fun
03 David Porter - Can't See You When I Want To
04 The Free Movement - I Can't Convince My Heart
05 The Free Movement - I've Found Someone Of My Own
06 Amuzement Park - Groove Your Blues Away
07 Amuzement Park - Love Show Down
08 The Isley Brothers - I Got To Find Me One
09 The Isley Brothers - Pop That Thang
10 The Jackson 5 - I Found That Girl
11 The Jackson 5 - The Love You Save
12 Harold Melvin & The Bluenotes - Satisfaction Guaranteed
13 Harold Melvin & The Bluenotes - I'm Weak For You
14 The O'Jays - Don't Let The Dream Get Away
15 The O'Jays - Lovin You
16 Jerry Knight - Overnight Sensation
17 Tyrone Davis - Let Me Be Your Pacifier
18 Clay Hunt - Keep Me On Fire
19 Clay Hunt - Midnight Plane

a lil scratchy here and there but well worth the listen , if you are not familiar with any or some of these tracks
taken from various 45s I have



enjoy...(this ones been a few weeks in the making)

Robert said...

word...sounds good!!

ceethechef said...

i like this kinda mix's better than albums.lets us into what YOUR feeling track by track.thanks homie~!

Craig said...

im down wif the album art... well done sir!!! ~ allcirca

Apani said...

This seems sweet! Definitely gonna listen to this over the weekend! Thanks Doc..

soulcontrollah said...

Thanks for all your hard work!

Bojan Marinovik said...

great! thanks once again